Author: admin

  • Free Christmas Machine-Embroidery Designs Plus a Live Machine Giveaway

    Free Christmas Machine-Embroidery Designs Plus a Live Machine Giveaway

    Machine embroiderers can register free for Embroidery Legacy’s online Christmas Party on Saturday, November 7, 2026, at 2 p.m. Eastern. Registration includes five digital Christmas embroidery designs delivered by email after the event. It also enters eligible machine embroiderers in a separate drawing for one of three Poolin embroidery machines.

    This offer has two different parts:

    • Digital freebie: Five Christmas machine-embroidery designs sent by email after the live event.
    • Sweepstakes: A chance to win one of three Poolin EOC06 embroidery machines. Registration does not guarantee a machine.

    How to get the five free designs

    1. Register on the official Embroidery Legacy event page with your name and email address.
    2. Watch for the event link and reminders in your inbox.
    3. Embroidery Legacy says it will email the five designs after the live event on November 7.

    No purchase is required. These are downloadable embroidery files, not physical patterns or supplies sent by mail. The event page says registration is sufficient to receive the designs; it does not state that you must win or buy anything.

    Machine giveaway requirements

    The machine drawing is more restrictive than the digital-design offer. Entries close November 6, 2026, at 11:59 p.m. Eastern. Entrants must be at least 18 or the age of majority where they live, must currently own or regularly use an embroidery machine, and may be asked to verify their machine-embroidery activity.

    To win, you must be watching the live event when your name is called. You then have three minutes to email the correct answer to the displayed verification question from the same email address used to register. Only one entry per person is allowed.

    Shipping and geographic limits

    The giveaway is open worldwide where permitted by law. Standard prize shipping is included only within the contiguous United States. Winners in Alaska, Hawaii, U.S. territories, Canada, and other countries are responsible for shipping plus any applicable taxes, duties, customs, or import fees. Winners are also responsible for checking electrical compatibility and local import rules.

    Register free on the official Embroidery Legacy Christmas Party page

    Before registering: Use an email address you check regularly and review the official rules on the same page. The company needs your email to send the event information and digital designs. The contest rules say entry does not require consent to marketing messages beyond communications reasonably needed to run the event and contest.

    If you register or attend, please share your experience in the comments. Let other readers know whether the registration and download emails arrived, whether the designs worked with your embroidery software, and anything else that would help.

  • Free P&G Professional Cleaning Product Sample for U.S. Businesses

    Free P&G Professional Cleaning Product Sample for U.S. Businesses

    P&G Professional currently has a free cleaning-product sample offer for eligible U.S. business representatives. The live request form lets applicants choose from several professional and commercial cleaning products, including Dawn, Tide, and Zevo options.

    This is a business sampling and marketing program—not a consumer coupon, rewards offer, rebate, or sweepstakes. You must represent a commercial entity to qualify.

    Current sample choices

    The official form currently lists the following options:

    • Dawn Professional Heavy Duty Powerwash, 16 ounces
    • Tide Professional Laundry Detergent, 10 ounces
    • Dawn PRO Hi-Temp Grill & Griddle Cleaning, 32 ounces
    • Dawn Ultra Original, 5.8 ounces
    • Zevo Flying Insect Trap Starter Kit with one plug-in device and one refill cartridge

    The form asks which product you are sampling and appears to accept one selection. P&G reserves the right to send a different sample based on availability or its discretion, so your preferred item is not guaranteed.

    Who is eligible?

    • You must be a U.S. resident.
    • You must be affiliated with a commercial entity and verify that you represent a business.
    • P&G reserves the right to ship only to commercial addresses.
    • The form requests your role, business name, business industry, preferred distributor or retailer, contact information, and mailing address.

    The official page describes the product as a free sample. It does not list a purchase requirement or shipping fee, and the form does not display a payment field. It also does not publish an expiration date, a per-business limit, or a guarantee that every qualifying request will be fulfilled.

    Delivery and marketing terms

    P&G asks applicants to allow six to eight weeks for delivery. By registering, applicants acknowledge that they want to receive product samples and agree to receive emails, offers, and coupons from P&G Professional and other trusted P&G brands. The form also explains that submitted information may be combined with information collected from other sources to personalize communications.

    How to request a sample

    1. Open the official P&G Professional sample page.
    2. Select one of the products currently listed.
    3. Enter the requested business, role, distributor, contact, and commercial-address information.
    4. Review the marketing and privacy disclosures before checking the eligibility box and submitting.
    5. Save any confirmation you receive.

    Product choices and availability can change without notice. If the form no longer accepts submissions, do not provide business information to an unrelated look-alike page.

    If you request one of these samples, tell us how it went in the comments. Which product did you select, was your business approved, did P&G send the requested item or a substitute, and how long did delivery take?

    Representative commercial-kitchen photo by Ceba Solutions on Unsplash. The image does not show the specific sample products.

  • Free IKEA Wall-Anchoring Kit for Chests and Dressers

    Free IKEA Wall-Anchoring Kit for Chests and Dressers

    If you own an IKEA chest or dresser that is not securely attached to the wall, IKEA currently offers a free wall-anchoring kit. This is a practical furniture-safety offer—not a coupon, contest, or purchase rebate.

    Who the free kit is for

    IKEA’s U.S. safety page directs owners of IKEA chests and dressers to request a free kit when they need the wall-attachment hardware. The company especially urges families to anchor clothing-storage furniture because an unsecured chest or dresser can tip over, with children facing the greatest risk.

    This offer is meant for an IKEA chest or dresser you already own. It is not a general-purpose hardware giveaway for unrelated furniture. IKEA does not list an expiration date on the current U.S. request page, but the program and fulfillment details can change.

    What IKEA provides

    IKEA describes the wall-anchor repair kit as free and says its recall kit includes hardware and instructions for attaching the furniture to the wall. Wall construction varies, however, so follow the instructions and make sure the fasteners are suitable for your wall type. IKEA’s safety guide recommends anchoring into a wall stud when possible and consulting a hardware retailer if your wall material is not covered.

    The official pages do not provide a universal delivery estimate for mailed kits. They also do not promise that every wall type can be handled with exactly the same fasteners, so check the instructions before installation.

    How to request the free wall-anchoring kit

    1. Open IKEA’s official Creating Safer Homes Together page.
    2. Select the link to order a wall-anchoring kit for free.
    3. Provide the requested information about your IKEA chest or dresser and your contact or delivery details.
    4. Follow the included instructions and use hardware appropriate for your wall.

    If your dresser is part of an IKEA recall

    Owners of furniture covered by IKEA’s chest-and-dresser recalls may have additional remedies. Depending on the product and circumstances, IKEA lists a free wall-anchor repair kit, free installation assistance, or a refund. Review the official recall page before choosing an option. IKEA says receipts are typically not required for recall participation, although it reserves the right to request one.

    Safety note: If a recalled chest or dresser is not anchored, IKEA advises stopping use and keeping it away from children until it is secured or otherwise resolved.

    Have you requested this kit? Share your experience in the comments—whether the form worked, whether the kit arrived, what hardware it included, and anything that could help another reader secure their furniture safely.

    Representative furniture photo by Francesca Tosolini on Unsplash. The pictured dresser is not identified as an IKEA product.

  • Free Home Depot Dump Truck Kids Workshop on November 7

    Free Home Depot Dump Truck Kids Workshop on November 7

    Home Depot is accepting registrations for a free in-store Kids Workshop where children can build and paint a wooden dump truck. The event is scheduled for Saturday, November 7, 2026, beginning at 9 a.m.

    This is a hands-on store event, not a mailed kit, coupon, purchase rebate, or prize drawing. Home Depot says the workshop, project materials, and tools are free. Kits are available only while supplies last, so registration and an early arrival are sensible.

    What children receive

    Participants build the featured Dump Truck project with help from a parent or guardian and store workshop staff. Home Depot says children can take home their completed project along with a Kids Workshop apron, achievement pin, and certificate.

    • Cost: Free
    • Date: November 7, 2026
    • Time: Workshops begin at 9 a.m.; Home Depot says families may arrive between 9 a.m. and noon
    • Recommended ages: 5–12
    • Location: Participating Home Depot stores nationwide
    • Tools and materials: Provided
    • Availability: While supplies last

    How to register

    1. Open the official Home Depot Kids Workshop page.
    2. Select the November 7 Dump Truck workshop.
    3. Choose your local store and complete the registration steps.
    4. Review the confirmation and local store details before the event.

    Home Depot recommends registering to secure a spot and arriving early to improve the chance of receiving a kit. Registration should not be treated as a guarantee that a kit will remain available if local supplies run out.

    Important limitations

    An adult should accompany the child and help with the project. The workshop is conducted in store; Home Depot does not describe this offer as a free kit that will be shipped to your home. Project quantities and participation can vary by location, and the official page repeatedly states that supplies are limited.

    The average project takes about 30 minutes, although the exact time depends on the child and the project. Check the selected store’s registration details before traveling, especially if your schedule or distance makes a last-minute change important.

    Offer type: Free in-store family activity and take-home project. No purchase is listed as required.

    Featured project image: The Home Depot. Offer details verified on October 28, 2026.

  • Free Express Readers Decodable Book Samples for U.S. Educators

    Free Express Readers Decodable Book Samples for U.S. Educators

    Teachers and school literacy staff can request free sample decodable books from Express Readers to examine before considering a classroom purchase. This is a mailed educational sample offer—not a general-public book giveaway—and the request form has strict school-verification requirements.

    What Express Readers says it will send

    The company describes the offer as a free sample of its decodable books for classroom or home-practice evaluation. One current product page says the mailing includes a sample book and a quick teacher routine guide, while the company’s decodable-books information page says an individual teacher may receive a couple of books and information.

    Because those descriptions are not identical, it is safest to expect one or more sample books with supporting information, not a guaranteed number of titles or a complete set. The specific books, reading level, and exact contents are not promised on the public request form.

    Who can request the free samples?

    The form is designed for U.S. educators and school personnel. It asks applicants to select a role such as:

    • TK, kindergarten, first-grade, or second-grade teacher;
    • reading specialist or literacy coach;
    • curriculum staff or business officer;
    • principal; or
    • another school-related position.

    You must provide a school name, your position or grade, a mailing address, and a school email address. Express Readers says requests using Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, Outlook, or another non-school address will be declined because of fictitious and spam submissions.

    The form also states that samples cannot currently be shipped internationally. Applicants outside the United States are directed to contact the company instead, but that is not a promise that an international sample will be available.

    Cost, shipping, and important limitations

    • Offer type: mailed educational product sample.
    • Cost: the offer is labeled a free sample, and the form does not request payment information.
    • Eligibility: U.S. school educators and related personnel who can provide a valid school email and school information.
    • Shipping: international sample shipments are not currently available.
    • Availability: the form is live as of October 27, 2026, but no expiration date or inventory quantity is posted.
    • Not specified: exact book titles, guaranteed quantity, household or school limit, shipping time, and guaranteed approval or fulfillment.

    This is a sensible offer for an educator who genuinely wants to evaluate decodable texts. It is not worth submitting with invented school information or a personal email address—the company explicitly screens for that.

    How to request the Express Readers sample

    1. Visit the official Express Readers decodable-books page.
    2. Scroll to the “Try Before You Buy” section and select Request a Free Sample.
    3. Complete the sample form with your school email, name, mailing address, position, school, and other requested details.
    4. Review and accept the linked terms, complete the CAPTCHA, and submit the request.

    You can also review the company’s decodable-book information page before applying. It explains the phonics focus and intended grade levels, which can help you decide whether the samples fit your students.

    Did you request this sample? Tell other readers whether the form worked, what arrived, how long delivery took, and whether the books were useful in your classroom.

    Featured photo by AMONWAT DUMKRUT on Unsplash.

  • Ulta Beauty Birthday Gift: Free In Store Without a Purchase

    Ulta Beauty Birthday Gift: Free In Store Without a Purchase

    Ulta Beauty Rewards members can choose one complimentary beauty gift during their birthday month. The best part is that an eligible member can redeem the gift inside an Ulta Beauty store without making a purchase, while supplies last.

    This is a birthday loyalty reward, not a sample that Ulta automatically mails to everyone. You must join the free rewards program, add your birthday to your profile, and be opted in to receive marketing communications before your birthday month.

    How to claim the Ulta birthday gift

    1. Join Ulta Beauty Rewards for free.
    2. Add your birth date to your member profile and make sure you receive Ulta emails or have the Ulta app before your birthday month begins.
    3. During your birthday month, look for the birthday offer in your email or app.
    4. To redeem without a purchase, show the valid birthday coupon code at a participating U.S. Ulta Beauty store.

    Ulta’s official birthday-gift page currently shows a rotating selection of deluxe and travel-size beauty products. The available choices can differ between stores and online and may change during the year, so check the live page or your coupon rather than expecting one specific item.

    In-store, pickup, and online rules are different

    • In store: no purchase is necessary, but you need the birthday coupon code from your email or the Ulta app.
    • Pickup: the order must include an eligible non-marketplace merchandise purchase greater than $0.
    • Ulta.com or the Ulta app: you must be signed in and make an eligible non-marketplace merchandise purchase greater than $0. Shipping charges may apply.

    The reward is not valid through third-party delivery marketplaces or other outside sales channels. It cannot be exchanged for cash or a gift card.

    Important limitations

    Each eligible member can receive one birthday gift per calendar year. The coupon is valid only during the member’s birthday month, and all gifts are limited to available quantities. Ulta does not promise substitutes or rainchecks if a selection runs out. The company can also change the gift assortment or the benefit itself.

    Because birthday eligibility is tied to your account and birth month, there is no single calendar expiration date for everyone. Check the date and instructions on your own birthday offer before making a trip.

    Is it worth claiming?

    If an Ulta store is convenient, this is a strong birthday freebie because the in-store option does not require a purchase. An online redemption is less compelling if you would be buying something only to receive the gift, especially when shipping may apply. Treat the gift as a useful extra rather than a reason to spend unnecessarily.

    Have you claimed an Ulta birthday gift? Share which gift was available, whether the coupon worked, and any helpful details for other freebie hunters.

    Verified against Ulta Beauty’s official Rewards Terms and Conditions and birthday-rewards page on October 26, 2026. Featured photo by Ekaterina Shevchenko on Unsplash.

  • Apply for a Free $55+ Sunday Night Caramel Party Pack

    Apply for a Free $55+ Sunday Night Caramel Party Pack

    Tryazon is accepting applications for a Sunday Night Fall Caramel Party, and 100 selected hosts will receive a party pack valued at more than $55. This is a product-sampling opportunity for people who genuinely want to host a small gathering—not an automatic free-sample request.

    Applications are due October 28, 2026. Tryazon plans to notify selected hosts by email on October 30, with parties scheduled for November 20–21.

    Apply on the official Tryazon campaign page

    What selected hosts receive

    According to the campaign page, the Sunday Night party pack is valued at $55+ and contains:

    • Three jars of Sunday Night Sea Salt Caramel Sauce
    • A Sunday Night branded spatula
    • A Sunday Night branded pot holder
    • Caramel-apple recipes and serving ideas
    • Coupons to share with guests
    • A Party Host Guide

    The caramel sauce contains milk. Tryazon lists cream, pure cane sugar, tapioca syrup, butter, sea salt and vanilla extract among the ingredients, so anyone with food allergies or dietary restrictions should read the product label before participating.

    Who can apply?

    You must first register as a Tryazon Host and then complete the separate application for this campaign. Tryazon’s terms require members and party hosts to be at least 18 years old and say its opportunities are available to people living in the United States.

    Submitting the form does not guarantee a pack. Tryazon says applications are evaluated against the sponsoring brand’s needs, which may include location, household details and social-media activity. This campaign has only 100 host spots.

    What selected hosts agree to do

    This offer makes the most sense for someone who is comfortable hosting friends or family and completing the campaign activities. Tryazon describes the products as items to showcase and sample with other people, and its program expects participants to fulfill the commitments accepted during confirmation.

    Read the application and acceptance instructions closely before agreeing. Tryazon’s terms say it may collect card information as a security measure when a member accepts certain opportunities and may assess a charge up to the retail value if a participant receives products but fails to complete the agreed requirements. Do not treat this as a no-obligation box of free food.

    Important dates

    • October 28: Applications due
    • October 30: Selected hosts notified by email
    • October 31: Party planning begins
    • November 20–21: Listed party dates

    Cost, shipping and availability

    The campaign describes the party pack as provided to selected hosts and says accepted, confirmed hosts will have their packs shipped. The public campaign page does not state a shipping fee, delivery estimate or guaranteed arrival date. Availability is limited to 100 selected hosts, and applying does not reserve or guarantee a pack.

    Bottom line: This is a worthwhile application if you already enjoy hosting and are willing to complete the program requirements. If you only want a guaranteed no-strings-attached sample, this is not that kind of offer.

    Visit the official application page

    Offer details checked October 25, 2026. Tryazon controls eligibility, selection, deadlines and fulfillment and may change or close the campaign.

    Featured photo by Terry Granger on Unsplash.

  • Free Pedigree Pouches & Drizzlers Dog Food Sample by Mail

    Free Pedigree Pouches & Drizzlers Dog Food Sample by Mail

    Dog owners can currently request a free PEDIGREE® Pouches & Drizzlers sample through a branded sampling campaign hosted by Sampl. The request form is live and asks for contact and U.S. shipping information, but it does not ask for a purchase, credit card, or shipping payment.

    What is included?

    The campaign is for a sample connected to PEDIGREE Pouches & Drizzlers. Pedigree describes Drizzlers as a savory sauce that can be poured over a dog’s regular kibble. The sampling page does not state the exact flavor, package count, weight, or retail value that each approved household will receive, so do not assume it will be a full-size package.

    Requirements to know first

    • The form is intended for U.S. mailing addresses. Its state menu includes all 50 states and the District of Columbia.
    • You must provide your first and last name, email address, street address, city, state, and ZIP code.
    • The page says you must subscribe to hear from the PEDIGREE brand as part of requesting the sample.
    • No purchase or payment information is requested on the live form.

    How to request it

    1. Open the Pedigree/Sampl campaign using the button above.
    2. Enter your contact information and mailing address.
    3. Continue through the short questionnaire and review the marketing consent carefully.
    4. Submit the request, then watch your email for any confirmation step or campaign update.

    Important limitations

    The campaign page does not publish a firm expiration date, delivery estimate, household limit, exact sample size, or fulfillment guarantee. Sampling campaigns can close once their allocation is requested, and completing the form does not necessarily guarantee that a sample will arrive. The form is operated by Sampl on Pedigree’s behalf, so review the linked privacy information before sharing your details.

    Offer type: Mailed pet-food sample
    Cost: No purchase or payment requested
    Shipping: No shipping charge is shown on the request form
    Membership: No Sampl account is required, but Pedigree email subscription is part of the request
    Availability: Limited campaign availability; no published end date

    As with any new food or topper, check the package ingredients and feeding directions before giving it to your dog, especially if your pet has known allergies or dietary restrictions.

    If you try this offer, tell other readers whether the form worked in your area and whether the sample arrived. Firsthand reports are especially helpful when sampling campaigns have limited or regional availability.

    Verified October 24, 2026. See the live Pedigree/Sampl request page and Pedigree’s official Drizzlers product page for current information.

  • Free Haleon Product Samples for Eligible Healthcare Professionals

    Free Haleon Product Samples for Eligible Healthcare Professionals

    Haleon HealthPartner currently offers limited quantities of selected product samples at no cost to eligible healthcare professionals. This is a professional sampling program rather than a general household freebie, so it is only worth requesting if you meet the program’s requirements.

    The most important restriction: samples must be shipped to a professional office address. Haleon says it cannot send these orders to residential addresses.

    View Available Haleon Samples

    Who can request the samples?

    The official sampling page is intended for eligible U.S. healthcare professionals. Haleon does not provide a complete list of qualifying professions on the public page, and access to particular products may depend on the professional profile associated with the account.

    Shipping is limited to eligible professional addresses in select U.S. states. The company specifically says that samples cannot be shipped to Alaska, Hawaii, or Vermont.

    What samples are included?

    Haleon describes the program as offering “select product samples,” but the products shown to an individual user can vary. Availability changes throughout the year, and high-demand items may be out of stock. That means this is an opportunity to review the current selection, not a promise that every visitor will see or receive the same item.

    Haleon’s consumer-health brands include products in oral health, respiratory health, pain relief, wellness, and related categories. Do not assume a particular brand or product is included unless it appears in your account when you order.

    Cost, shipping, and timing

    • Sample cost: Haleon states that eligible samples are offered at no cost.
    • Shipping address: A professional office address is required; residential delivery is not available.
    • Estimated timing: The company says orders may take 7–10 days to ship. This is a shipping estimate, not a guaranteed delivery date.
    • Availability: Quantities are limited and products are subject to stock.
    • Expiration: The public page does not list a closing date. The program operates throughout the year, with inventory changing as products sell out or are restocked.

    How to request samples

    1. Open the official Haleon HealthPartner sample page.
    2. Sign in or create a professional account if the site asks you to do so.
    3. Confirm that your professional and office information is accurate.
    4. Review the products currently available to your profile.
    5. Select an eligible professional office shipping address and complete the request.

    The program is intended to help healthcare professionals provide appropriate product samples to patients. Always review the product label and use the samples only within the professional and patient-care context for which they are supplied.

    What to know before requesting

    This is a legitimate first-party offer hosted by Haleon HealthPartner, but fulfillment is not guaranteed. Eligibility, location, account verification, inventory, and professional-address requirements can all affect whether an order is accepted. Haleon also notes that unavailable samples may be purchased through listed healthcare wholesalers, but those paid products are separate from the free sampling program.

    If you qualify and try the program, leave a comment about which products were available, how smoothly the request worked, and whether the samples arrived. That information can help other healthcare professionals decide whether it is worth checking.

    Official source: Haleon HealthPartner sample-request page

  • Free School Planner, Folder, and Calendar Samples for Educational Institutions

    Free School Planner, Folder, and Calendar Samples for Educational Institutions

    This sample offer is specifically for schools and educational institutions. School Mate’s current request form lets eligible educators and school staff request its 2026–27 catalogs along with selected student-planner, school-folder, or wall-calendar samples.

    What you can request

    The form includes a combination planner sample with pages from several grade levels, plus individual choices such as kindergarten journals, elementary, middle-school and high-school planners, dated or undated agendas, school folders, and wall calendars. School Mate says its 2026–27 catalogs are included with the requested materials.

    Who is eligible?

    • Requests are accepted only from schools or educational institutions.
    • The form requires your name, job title, school name, school phone number, email address, and mailing address.
    • Foreign orders are not accepted unless the address is APO or FPO.

    Cost, shipping, and timing

    The request page does not display a charge for the samples or a separate shipping fee. It also does not state an expiration date, delivery estimate, or guaranteed fulfillment. Because this is a business sample request rather than a general consumer giveaway, submit accurate school information and let School Mate decide whether and what it sends.

    Email subscriptions on the form appear as separate checkbox options, so review those choices before submitting if you do not want promotional email.

    Request School Mate samples from the official form

    If your school requests these samples, tell other readers what arrived, how long delivery took, and whether the offer worked as described.

    Representative classroom photo by Jun Ren via Unsplash.